Call us now: 409-861-2200 | Beaumont, TX

HOMESTEAD MORTGAGE social-googleplus-black-64 twitter logo-blue box facebook logo-blue A house for Sale

Glenda Cook | NMLS#273286

Patti Merrill | NMLS#273144

"We truly care about you, so let me "Cook" up a good deal for you."

Email:  glenda@homesteadone.com 

"No need to dream about owning a home any longer.  Let me make your dreams come true."

Email:  patti@homesteadone.com

Bonnie Faul | Processing

"I am committed to closing your loan on time. "

Dave Faul | NMLS#267320

"Yes I am the owner, but not untouchable.  Call me if you need me."

Email:  dave@homesteadone.com

We are YOUR equal housing lenders!

409-861-2200

Ready to buy a home?

Kandi Bryant | NMLS#180506

 

"Thanks for allowing me to help you obtain your "Home Sweet Home!"

Email: kandi@homesteadone.com

icon Apply today with our help!

Don't know how to get started? Contact us to learn more about the process of getting a home loan.

Patti Merrill kandi Briant Glenda Cook

Amy Frederick | Processing  

Mark Burlison

Mark Burlison | NMLS#1190085

Branch Manager/RMLO

Company NMLS #335063

Email:  mark@homesteadone.com

dave faul 1bonnie pic

Zuhra Haynes | NMLS#1605824

zuro-haynes

Loan Originator

Email: zuhra@homesteadone.com

" Ready, set, Let's close!"

3015 Nederland Ave, Suite B

Nederland, TX 77627

409-729-2810

Contact Our Nederland  Team  to Serve You in Mid County

arrow Untitled-1

Holly Puntes | Production Assistant  

holly